Leadership and Staff

Home > ABOUT FBCL > Leadership and Staff

Church Staff

Sean Goram-Welch

Director of the Recreation Outreach Center

Kip Salser

Discipleship & Connections Minister


Priscilla Pepper

Discipleship Ministries Assistant

ppepper@fbcl.org     903.212.3308

Cam Reynolds

Minister to Students


Vickie Brewer

Student Ministry Assistant

vbrewer@fbcl.org      903.212.3306

Rachelle Tesser

Children & Preschool Ministry Assistant

rtesser@fbcl.org   903.212.3314

Angela Webster

Children's Minister


Alicia Garza

Recreation Ministry Assistant 

arowe@fbcl.org    903.758.0680

Jacob Ramos

Contemporary Worship Leader


Donna Jones

Financial Ministry Assistant

djones@fbcl.org    903.212.3311

Lesley Jordan

Wee Learn Center Director

ljordan@fbcl.org     903.758.0153

Lacey Milligan

Wee Learn Center Assistant Director

wlc@fbcl.org    903.758.0153

Donna Hutchison

Media Center Director

dhutchison@fbcl.org     903.212.3309

Colleen Miller

Director of Food Services

cmiller@fbcl.org     903.212.3313

Christy Walker

Receptionist/Communications Assistant

cwalker@fbcl.org     903.758.0681

Kenneth Stringer

Facilities Manager

kstringer@fbcl.org     903.212.3320

2018 Committee Chairs

Missions: Jeffrey Quiett

Personnel: Mark Morgan

Finance: John Clark

Facilities/Grounds/Transportation/Insurance/Safety:  Chris Wilson

WEE Learn Center: Morgan Strong


Trustees:  Willie Surles, Tish Rosado, Wayne Hall, Martha Glasgow, Frank Chaney, Jim Hughey 

Deacon Officers:  John Black (Chair);  Bob Davis (Vice Chair); James Hortman (Secretary): Al Pierce (Prayer); Glen Brown (Hospitals/In-Home); Worth Jackson (1), Rodney Phillips (2), Keith Logue (3) (At-Large); Leland Hanson (Past Chair)