Leadership and Staff

Home > ABOUT FBCL > Leadership and Staff

Church Staff

Pastor, Dr. Cary Hilliard

Our Pastor, Dr. Cary Hilliard has served here at First Baptist since 2011. Prior to coming to Longview, Cary served as the Senior Pastor at both First Baptist of Orangeburg, SC and First Baptist of Jefferson, GA. he received his Bachelor degree from Oklahoma Baptist University, his Masters from Truett Seminary, Baylor University, and his Doctorate from Gardner Webb University, M. Christopher White School of Divinity. Cary and his wife, Kelli, have 3 children; Auburn, Carson, and Eden.

Kay Taylor Wilson

Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

ktaylor@fbcl.org   903-212-3304

Kip Salser

Discipleship & Connections Minister

ksalser@fbcl.org

Priscilla Pepper

Discipleship Ministries Assistant

ppepper@fbcl.org     903.212.3308

Cam Reynolds

Minister to Students

creynolds@fbcl.org

Vickie Brewer

Student Ministry Assistant

vbrewer@fbcl.org      903.212.3306

Rachelle Tesser

Children & Preschool Ministry Assistant

rtesser@fbcl.org   903.212.3314

Alicia Garza

Recreation Assistant

arowe@fbcl.org    903.758.0680

Dr. Tom Webster

Minister of Music & Worship

thomasraywebster@gmail.com

Jacob Ramos

Associate Minister of Music

jramos@fbcl.org

Marsha Barrett

Worship Ministry Assistant

mbarrett@fbcl.org    903.212.3305

Donna Jones

Financial Ministry Assistant

djones@fbcl.org    903.212.3311

Lesley Jordan

Wee Learn Center Director

ljordan@fbcl.org     903.758.0153

Lacey Young Milligan

Wee Learn Center Assistant Director

wlc@fbcl.org    903.758.0153

Donna Hutchison

Media Center Director

dhutchison@fbcl.org     903.212.3309

Colleen Miller

Director of Food Services

cmiller@fbcl.org     903.212.3313

Christy Walker

Receptionist/Communications Assistant

cwalker@fbcl.org     903.758.0681

Kenneth Stringer

Facilities Manager

kstringer@fbcl.org     903.212.3320

2015 Committee Chairs

Missions:  Bob Davis

Personnel: Tom Suess

Finance: John Black

Transportation/Insurance/Safety: Wayne Frost

Property Acquisition: Reyna Hortman

WEE Learn Center: Sheryl Phillips

Deacon Advisory: Tracy Moore

Nominating: Michael Black

Committee on Committees: Jeremy Langley

Trustees:  Jeff Stone, Tom Suess, Willie Surles, Tish Rosado,

Deacon Officers:  Gayle English (Chair); Sean Goram-Welch (Vice Chair);

Leland Hanson (Secretary): Joe Baucum (Prayer); Glen Brown (Hospitals/In-Home)