Leadership and Staff

Home > ABOUT FBCL > Leadership and Staff

Church Staff

Pastor, Dr. Cary Hilliard

Our Pastor, Dr. Cary Hilliard has served here at First Baptist since 2011. Prior to coming to Longview, Cary served as the Senior Pastor at both First Baptist of Orangeburg, SC and First Baptist of Jefferson, GA. he received his Bachelor degree from Oklahoma Baptist University, his Masters from Truett Seminary, Baylor University, and his Doctorate from Gardner Webb University, M. Christopher White School of Divinity. Cary and his wife, Kelli, have 3 children; Auburn, Carson, and Eden.

Kay Taylor Wilson

Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

ktaylor@fbcl.org   903-212-3304

Kip Salser

Discipleship & Connections Minister

ksalser@fbcl.org

Priscilla Pepper

Discipleship Ministries Assistant

ppepper@fbcl.org     903.212.3308

Cam Reynolds

Minister to Students

creynolds@fbcl.org

Vickie Brewer

Student Ministry Assistant

vbrewer@fbcl.org      903.212.3306

Kimberly Olson

Children & Preschool Ministry Assistant

kolson@fbcl.org    903.212.3314

Alicia Garza

Recreation Assistant

arowe@fbcl.org    903.758.0680

Dr. Tom Webster

Minister of Music & Worship

thomasraywebster@gmail.com

Jacob Ramos

Associate Minister of Music

jramos@fbcl.org

Marsha Barrett

Worship Ministry Assistant

mbarrett@fbcl.org    903.212.3305

Donna Jones

Financial Ministry Assistant

djones@fbcl.org    903.212.3311

Lesley Jordan

Wee Learn Center Director

ljordan@fbcl.org     903.758.0153

Lacey Young

Wee Learn Center Assistan Director

wlc@fbcl.org    903.758.0153

Donna Hutchison

Media Center Director

dhutchison@fbcl.org     903.212.3309

Colleen Miller

Director of Food Services

cmiller@fbcl.org     903.212.3313

Christy Walker

Receptionist/Communications Assistant

cwalker@fbcl.org     903.758.0681

Kenneth Stringer

Facilities Manager

kstringer@fbcl.org     903.212.3320

2014 Committee Chairs

Missions:  Susan Henry

Personnel: Brian McCaskill

Finance: Max Saunders

Transportation/Insurance/Safety: Kristi Magee

Property Acquisition: John Ferrell

WEE Learn Center: Josh Black

Deacon Advisory: Tom Stone

Nominating: Roger Sage, Jr.

Committee on Committees: Tracey Goram-Welch

Trustees:  Tom Suess, Glen Brown, Jeff Stone, Willie Surles, Tish Rosado

Deacon Officers:  Charley Peck (Chair); Gayle English (Vice Chair);

David Fountain (Secretary): Joe Baucum (Prayer); Glen Brown (Hospitals/In-Home)